The Eagle Flyer

And they’re off! Seniors commit to their colleges

Gabby Salibo, Editor in Chief

Hang on for a minute...we're trying to find some more stories you might like.

Email This Story


Conor Russell Adamson Art Institute of California, San Diego
Michael Vincent Bick University of California, Los Angeles
Dylan Thomas Carter California Baptist University
Seong Soon Choi University of California, Irvine
Matthew Edward Clark Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Jacob Gary Cross California State University, San Marcos
Jessica Kaylie Cummings Mira Costa College and North Coast School of Ministry
Noah Tyler Curry Biola University
Joseph Ellis Daugherty Point Loma Nazarene University
Matthew Ryan DeRoos University of California, Los Angeles
Kelsey Jean Doyle Biola University
Peter Rudolf Ferguson United States Military Academy – Army, Westpoint
James Matthew Frazee Palomar College
Hali Michelle Galloway Westmont College
Jon Luke Garrabrant Palomar College
Xinyi He University of California, Davis
Emmaline Elizabeth Hill Mira Costa College
Yen Xuan Ho Cal Poly Pomona
William George Hudson Washburn University
Brandon Boyd Johnson Harding University
Kelly Rachael Katona California Baptist University
Morganne Camille Kenney Mira Costa College
Sean Shayaan Kohanloo Calfornia State University, San Marcos
Anthony Madden California State University, San Marcos
April Anne Mason Cal Poly Pomona
Joey Walter McElhattan Palomar College
Noah Nicholas McKemy California State University, San Marcos
Noah Robert McQueen University of Pennsylvania
Jace McGwire Mertes University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign
Robert Bud Oksnee Youth With A Mission
Jordan Taylor Olivera Point Loma Nazarene University
Harrison John Olson Palomar College
Stephen James Palm Point Loma Nazarene University
Bree Lynn Perkins University of California, Los Angeles
Sierra Lorraine Piester Hawaii Pacific University
Brandon Scot Quarles Palomar College
Justin Angello Rodriguez Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Olivia Darlene Rodriguez Mira Costa College
Gabriella Faith Salibo Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Stephen Francis Sedlock II Multnomah University
Heidi Noel Swigart Cal Poly San Luis Obispo
Kylie Marie Thompson Palomar College
Olivia Grace Trillizio University of California, Davis
Michael Russell Velte California State University, Fullerton
Rylie Erinn Whistler University of Colorado, Boulder
Elizabeth Shae Wilken California State University, San Marcos
Chuan Xu University of California, Irvine
Jaeuk David Yu Fordham University
Shirui Zhang University of California, Santa Cruz


Print Friendly, PDF & Email
Leave a Comment

The Eagle Flyer intends for this area to be used to foster healthy, thought-provoking discussion. Comments are expected to adhere to our standards and to be respectful and constructive. As such, we do not permit the use of profanity, foul language, personal attacks, or the use of language that might be interpreted as libelous. Comments are reviewed and must be approved by a moderator to ensure that they meet these standards. The Eagle Flyer does not allow anonymous comments, and The Eagle Flyer requires a valid email address. The email address will not be displayed but will be used to confirm your comments.

If you want a picture to show with your comment, go get a gravatar.


The student news site of Tri-City Christian School
And they’re off! Seniors commit to their colleges